Events

Wednesday, May 23
Embroidery Information | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Thursday, May 24
Shooting Star | 4:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Friday, May 25
Embroidery Information | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Saturday, May 26
Shooting Star | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Tuesday, May 29
Travel Handmade | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Wednesday, May 30
Sit n Stitch ~ LABEL Making | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Thursday, May 31
Pennies in my Garden | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Friday, June 1
Embroidery Group | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Saturday, June 2
Travel Handmade( Jet Set) | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Tuesday, June 5
Open Sew
Wednesday, June 6
Collage Class | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Wednesday, June 6
Collage Class | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Wednesday, June 6
Collage Class | 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Thursday, June 7
Ruler | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Thursday, June 7
Punch Needle | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Friday, June 8
Open Sew | 4:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Saturday, June 9
Ruler | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Saturday, June 9
Punch Needle | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
June 12-14
RETREAT
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Friday, June 15
Embroidery Group | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Saturday, June 16
Embroidery Group | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Tuesday, June 19
Shooting Star | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Thursday, June 21
Shooting Star | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Saturday, June 23
Shooting Star | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Tuesday, June 26
Travel Handmade (Double Zip) | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Wednesday, June 27
Embroidery Group | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Thursday, June 28
Pennies In The Garden | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Friday, June 29
Technique Kaleidoscope | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Saturday, June 30
Travel Handmade (Double Zip) | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow