Events

Friday, February 1
Lilli’s Merry Merry | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Thursday, February 7 (Everyday)
Embroidry | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Friday, February 8 (Everyday)
Embroidry | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Saturday, February 9 (Everyday)
Embroidry | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Tuesday, February 12 (Everyday)
Heart String Class | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Wednesday, February 13 (Everyday)
Heart String Class | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Thursday, February 14
H - BAG Class | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Friday, February 15
Panel Quilt Class | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Saturday, February 16
H-BAG Class | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Tuesday, February 19 (Everyday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Wednesday, February 20 (Everyday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Friday, February 22
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Tuesday, February 26
Travel Handmade | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Wednesday, February 27
Bag Ladies | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Thursday, February 28
Stitch Society | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow