Events

Tuesday, June 27
L.G.O Club | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
Garden City, KS 67846
Wednesday, June 28
Imaginary Embroidery Club | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
Garden City, KS 67846
Thursday, June 29
L.G.O Club | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
Garden City, KS 67846
Friday, June 30
Fifth Friday To Be Announced
Event Location
Garden City, KS 67846
Wednesday, July 5 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20 (Every Wednesday)
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM